Uma Street Artist francesa

29 May

Johanna Tagada faz monstrinhos e larga-os nas cidades. Johanna é francesa, vive em Berlim e tem um blog que vale a pena espreitar. via wooster collective

2 Responses to “Uma Street Artist francesa”

  1. Johanna Tagada May 30, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    Thank you for this !! I’m glad you like my work.

    Also thank you for the message you comment with a list of things you like.

    Ps : I like reading really loud this in a langage I don’t speak, so I have to admit when I saw your post I read it really loud, & then I laught about myself.

    xxxx

    • vanessapoppe May 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      And then you made me laugh again.
      thank you and keep on with the good work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

